New adventures!

Blogging! Who would have thought I’d try this? But, here I am with a little (that’s a lie, it’s a lot) of help from my friends. Thanks to Carney Lentz, I’m on my way! (The beautiful pix on my header is one of his!)

With a little luck I’ll be adding tidbits from research and life.

About Sharon Hart Addy

Writing is the monkey on my back. Sometimes it's great fun and sometimes it -- well, things can't be fun all the time, but it's still engrossing even when I chew my nails and scratch my head while searching for inspiration. Fiction is my particular fondness. Writing it and reading it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New adventures!

Leave a Reply

